Rho Vetrocer 250

Rho Vetrocer 250 was specifically developed for the glass decoration. It combines all advantages from the Durst Rho series: continuous print without interruptions, high productivity and optimum print quality for glass plates of any length and having a width up to 2,5 meters. It provides a special transport mechanism which gently guides the glass plates through the print process. Equipped with the most up-to-date Durst Variodrop- CF printhead technology, the printer offers a resolution of 800 dpi and it guarantees maximum print speed and quality. Rho Vetrocer 250 offers a reliability without compromises and it is designed for a continuous 24/7 operation.

    

Application fields for the inorganic ceramic ink print systems

The glass decoration performed with the Rho Vetrocer 250 printer and the ceramic inks offers today extremely interesting commercial opportunities which in the past were rarely remunerative or even impossible. Between one colour and another the time needed for the screens production, the machine preparation and dry time are just been zeroed. Beside these economic advantages, the shorter response and supply time will offer customers a real added value.

Now you can quickly and easily print one offs or a small or medium number of units with various colours, making the decoration on glass really innovative. Personalization, variable data and edge-to-edge print offer architects and interior designers new and extraordinary opportunities to integrate the glass decoration into their interior design projects. 

   

The following applications provide an overview of the options available:

   

Interior applications

  • Shop furniture
  • Bar decorations
  • Fairs
  • Glass for furniture
  • Divider walls
  • Videogames
  • Shiny coatings, such as for coffee machines, elevators

    

Outdoor applications

  • Buildings facades
  • Temporary stores
  • Seasonal outdoor signs
  • Solar panels

Rho Vetrocer 250

Rho Vetrocer 250 wurde speziell für die Glasdekoration entwickelt. Er kombiniert alle Vorzüge der Durst Rho Druckerreihe wie unterbrechungsfreies, kontinuierliches Drucken, hohe Produktivität und beste Druckqualität für Glasscheiben mit einer Breite von bis zu 2,5 Meter in jeder beliebigen Länge. Er verfügt über einen speziellen Transportmechanismus, um die Glasscheiben sanft durch den Druckprozess zu leiten. Ausgestattet mit der aktuellsten Durst Variodrop-CF Druckkopftechnologie bietet der Drucker eine Auflösung von 800 dpi und verbindet höchste Druckgeschwindigkeit mit Druckqualität. Der Rho Vetrocer 250 bietet konkurrenzlose Zuverlässigkeit und ist für den 24/7 Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt.

  

Anwendungsbereiche des anorganischen Keramiktinten-Drucksystems

Die Glasdekoration mit dem Rho Vetrocer 250 Drucker und der keramischen Tinte erschließt attraktive Geschäftspotenziale, die früher unwirtschaftlich oder gar nicht möglich waren. Es sind keine Herstellzeiten für Siebe, Rüstzeiten und Trockenzeiten zwischen jedem Farbauftrag mehr notwendig. Neben ökonomischen Vorteilen bieten Sie mit der schnelleren Reaktions- und Lieferzeit Ihren Kunden einen echten Mehrwert. 

Einzelanfertigungen, sowie kleine und mittlere Druckserien mit mehreren Farben sind nun einfach und schnell realisierbar und ermöglichen innovative Glasdekoration. Kundenanpassungen, variable Daten und Edge-to-Edge Druck bieten Architekten und Raumdesignern neue und spannende Möglichkeiten, um Glasdekorationen in ihre Einrichtungsprojekte zu integrieren.

   

Die folgenden Anwendungen geben einen Einblick über die Möglichkeiten:

 

Innenausstattung:

  • Ladeneinrichtung 
  • Bar-Dekorationen 
  • Messen
  • Möbelglas
  • Trennwände 
  • Spielautomaten 
  • Abdeckblenden z. B. für Kaffeeautomaten, Aufzüge

   

Außenanwendungen:

  • Fassaden
  • Temporäre  Ausstellungen 
  • Saisonale Außenschilder
  • Solarpaneele